The university has jurisdiction over colleges in Bidar, Gulbarga, Raichur, Bellary, Koppal and Yadgir. There are 3 colleges under the purview of this university.

Research Stations

The research need of the farmers is taken care through 11 Agricultural Research Stations which have been established at different centres throughout the region.

University Location

The complete address of Agricultural University at Raichur is given below.

University Website

The university has its own website which contains detailed information about the university.

Visit the website of Agricultural University Raichur and get the latest updates.